About UsAdmissionsAcademicsSchool LifeSummer SchoolParents
Request a Tour »
page tools :
home >
<<  Parent Information > Monthly Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • Office Closed
    Thursday - August 7, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Office Closed 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - August 8, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day
    Tuesday - August 12, 2014
    • Office Closed
    • Teacher Work Day
    Wednesday - August 13, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Office Closed 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Saturday - August 16, 2014
    • Back To School Open House 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    • 1st Day of School 9:00 AM

FOR MORE EVENTS AND DETAILS, CLICK BELOW TO VISIT THE

EDLINE PORTAL SCHOOL CALENDAR



 14900 N.W. 20th Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028 | 954-431-4224| 2012 Nobel Learning Communities, Inc. ® | Careers | Privacy | Site Map

email pageprint pagesmall typelarge type
powered by finalsite