About UsAdmissionsAcademicsSchool LifeSummer SchoolParents
Request a Tour »
page tools :
home >
<<  Parent Information > Monthly Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Office Closed
    • Winter Break
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Break
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • Start of 2nd Semester
    • Start of 3rd Quarter
    Monday - January 12, 2015
    • PTSO Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - January 14, 2015
    • 1st Semester Report Card on Edline
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • No School
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • No School
  • Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • Early Dismissal 12:00 PM
    Monday - February 9, 2015
    • PTSO Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • 3rd Quarter Interims on Edline
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • No School
  • Monday - March 9, 2015
    • PTSO Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • No School
    Monday - March 23, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Spring Break
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Start of 4th Quarter
  • Friday - April 3, 2015
    • No School
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • 3rd Quarter Report Cards on Edline
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • PTSO Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • AdvancED Re-Accreditation Visit
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • AdvancED Re-Accreditation Visit
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • SAT 10 Testing
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • SAT 10 Testing
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • SAT 10 Testing
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • SAT 10 Testing
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • SAT 10 Testing
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • Early Dismissal 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • 4th Quarter Interims on Edline
    Monday - May 11, 2015
    • PTSO Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    • Recommended Community Service Submission Deadline
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • No School
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    • No School
    • Office Closed
  • Thursday - June 4, 2015
    • Last Day of School
    Friday - June 5, 2015
    • Teacher Work Day
    Monday - June 8, 2015
    • Summer School Begins
    Wednesday - June 17, 2015
    • 2nd Semester Report Cards on Edline
  • Friday - July 3, 2015
    • No School
    • Office Closed
    Friday - July 31, 2015
    • Last Day of Summer School

FOR MORE EVENTS AND DETAILS, CLICK BELOW TO VISIT THE

EDLINE PORTAL SCHOOL CALENDAR



 14900 N.W. 20th Street, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028 | 954-431-4224| 2012 Nobel Learning Communities, Inc. ® | Careers | Privacy | Site Map

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite